Android Apps

This is a list of my currently installed Android apps on my Nexus 7 tablet, updated 11 August 2014. This list was created with App Share. (Hat tip to Miguel Guhlin!) Lists of my iOS appsMac apps and Windows apps are also available, though some of those haven't been updated in awhile!


Flipboard: http://market.android.com/details?id=flipboard.app
App Share: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.appfactory.appshare
Audioboo: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.moshen.audioboo2
Audible: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.audible.application
Evernote: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.evernote
Flick: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.ydangleapps.Flick
Collaborate: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.bbcollaborate.collaborate
Echofon: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.echofon
i-nigma: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.threegvision.products.inigma.Android
ePUB Converter: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.srsahu.epubconverter
Buffer: http://market.android.com/details?id=org.buffer.android
Phandroid News: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.phandroid.droidpress
SoundCloud: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.soundcloud.android
Skitch: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.evernote.skitch
Blogger: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.google.android.apps.blogger
Glympse: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.glympse.android.glympse
Flixster: http://market.android.com/details?id=net.flixster.android
Flickr: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.flickr
Studio: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.google.android.apps.youtube.creator
Mini Pets: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.miniclip.animalshelter
Chromecast: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.google.android.apps.chromecast.app
iReading: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.appbuilder.u274417p462930
Starz Play: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.bydeluxe.d3.android.program.starz
feedly: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.devhd.feedly
Book Creator: http://market.android.com/details?id=net.redjumper.bookcreator
Yahoo Mail: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
Kik: http://market.android.com/details?id=kik.android
Bible: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.sirma.mobile.bible.android
Vimeo: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.vimeo.android.videoapp
Pocket: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.ideashower.readitlater.pro
Pocket Casts: http://market.android.com/details?id=au.com.shiftyjelly.pocketcasts
TripIt: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.tripit
Instagram: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.instagram.android
Amazon Kindle: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.amazon.kindle
Magisto: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.magisto
WordPress: http://market.android.com/details?id=org.wordpress.android
Netflix: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.netflix.mediaclient
Hay Day: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.supercell.hayday
Explain Everything: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.morriscooke.explaineverything
Dropbox: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.dropbox.android
BOK: http://market.android.com/details?id=bokf.ib.android.market.bok


Workshop curriculum by Wesley A. Fryer is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.




Comments